Child Pages

Home
Up

Scroll down for more ...

 

UPDATED: 11/07/13                                                                                                    Visitors:  Hit Counter

Class Reps

 

Missing Class Representatives:  The Paseo Alliance has no points of contact for the following classes.  1950, 51, 53, 67, 69, 73, 77, 80-82, 84, 86-87, 89-90.  
If you are from one of those classes, click here to provide contact information (name, street address, phone, email) and website address if you have one.  We can also include a message for you on the Paseo Voices page.

Year(s) Contact
Paseo Alliance

Chair: Leon Barnes 56, 913-962-1721, lbarnes4@kc.rr.com

History:  Baylor Edwards

Yearbooks: Trudy Hall

Luncheon Reservations:  Linda Weed Vanslyke

Website:  Roy Busdiecker '57, (913) 239-0270, Send a message

PHSAA 

Paseo High School Alumni Association
1927 - 1945

NOTE: Paseo Links is no longer being published.  The Post Office Box is closed.

1945 - 1949  
1950  
1951  
1952 Doyce Gentry, (816) 561-1860, doycegentry@sbcglobal.net
1953  
1954 Kent Crippin , 913-649-2083, drc_kent@sbcglobal.net
1955 Baylor Edwards, 12136 Goddard Ave, Overland Park, KS 66213-1904, (913) 897-4215, BaylorEdwards@everestkc.net 
1956 Barbara Bayley Herrin, 913.215.2039, bahwrites@gmail.com
1957 Roy Busdiecker, 12504 W 123rd St, Overland Park, KS  66213, (913) 626-0677, Send a message
1958 Jim Nichols, jnichols28@juno.com
1959 Sara Jane (Janey Long) Davis, sjd0@sbcglobal.net, sj@saraleon.com
1960 Linda (Weed) VanSlyke, lvanslyke@kc.rr.com,
Ken Bradshaw, refken50@yahoo.com; (816)322-5959
1961 Ruth Weddle,  ruth@weddle.biz
1962 Trudy Hall, 8601 Belinder Road, Leawood, KS  66206, (913) 383-3638, concepts201@aol.com; Mona Halliburton Hartzler, dimohart@kc.rr.com
1963 Stephen Warlen, 4100 N.W. 75th. St., Kansas City, Missouri 64151; stephen.warlen@kcpd.org; Day Phone: 816-349-3273, Cell Phone: 816-507-6601
1964 James Galliher, 9700 Alhambra, Prairie Village, KS 66207'; Home 816 536-0400, Cell 816 536-0400, jmgalliher@gmail.com
1965 Sharon Teague McCone, sharonmccone@hotmail.com
1966 Ginny Snelling Pittman, kcdoberman@kc.rr.com
1967  
1968 Raymond Vaughn '68, 12004 E 62 St, Kansas City MO 64133, (816) 356-1825 home, (816) 695-7619 cell, rayjayvaughn@sbcglobal.net
1969  
1970 Patricia Coleman, 1849 E 76th Street, Kansas City, MO  64132, 816 822-7800 h 816 822-7855 f 816 995-5751 p 816 588-7800 c, pmcoleman10@aol.com , paseoalumni@hotmail.com, paseoAlumni@att.net
1971 Royce Scott, 1045 SW Hook Rd., Lees Summit, Mo  64082, 816-645-1230, lulady05@yahoo.com
1972 David Rentie,  Reunion Chairman, (816) 966-9682, rentie_productions@msn.com
1973  
1974 Belva Byers (Shirley), purplestone2001@yahoo.com
1975 James Wilson, paseo_1975@yahoo.com
1976 June Mason, PO Box 410235, Kansas City, MO 64141, 816-835-0595
paseoclass1976@yahoo.com;
Website www.paseo1976.com
Alternate:  Willie Varner
816-716-3156
1977  
1978 Regina Brewer, 3625 Sw Kimstin Circle, Blue Springs , Mo 64015, 816-665-5140
reginabrewer60@yahoo.com 
1979 Stephanie Nevins, 5016 Euclid, Kansas City, MO 64130, (816) 921-3640, snevins@att.net
1980  
1981  
1982  
1983 Stephanie Dennis-Adams, 8926 East 89th Street, Kansas City, MO 64138, 816-804-3783' hunneey@att.net
1984  
1985 Jerome Robins, 4111 Chestnut, Kansas City, MO 64130, 816-651-1842, jcrobins06@hotmail.com
1986  
1987  
1988 Tina Rambo-Gaddy, 805 NE Carousel Ln, Lee's Summit, MO  64086;  Home: 816-500-6223, Cell: 816-500-6223, tinadst1913@yahoo.com
1989  
1990  
   

Copyright  2012, Paseo Alliance, Kansas City, MO                 Page Top